• TEXTIL Prüfung

    Hohenstein Institute Bangladesh
    House no. 343, Road no. 25
    New DOHS, Mohakhali
    1206 Dhaka
    Bangladesch

    Telefon +880 2 985 0760, +880 2 488 10156
    Fax +880 2 882 9096
    bangladesh@hohenstein.com
    www.hohenstein.com.bd

    Ansprechpartner: Md. Kamruzzaman Telefon +880 2 985 0760, +880 2 488 10156
    Fax +880 2 812 69 70
    bangladesh@hohenstein.com

    TEXTIL Prüfung

    Hohenstein Institute Bangladesh
    25/35, Sunmar RL Park View
    Flat No-B3. Zakir Hossain Road
    Khulshi Chittagong-4225
    Bangladesch

    Telefon +880 1713370730
    bangladesh@hohenstein.com
    www.hohenstein.com.bd

    Ansprechpartner: Md. Shahidul Islam Telefon +8801673900864
    Fax +880-2-8829096
    shahidul@hohenstein.com

    TEXTIL Prüfung

    Hohenstein Institute Myanmar
    Building No. A2 , Room No. 302,
    48 quarters, Bo Bahtoo Road
    Bo Bahtoo Housing, North Dagon,
    Yangon
    Myanmar

    Telefon +95 9 4317 8734
    myanmar@hohenstein.com
    www.hohenstein.com

    Ansprechpartner: Ms. Celly Telefon +95 9 4317 8734
    myanmar@hohenstein.com

    TEXTIL Prüfung

    Hohenstein Institute Sri Lanka
    424/2/1A, 3rd Floor, Godagama Building
    Galle Road, Kollupitya
    Colombo - 3
    Sri Lanka

    Telefon +94 11 237 5010 or +94 777 80 3285
    Fax +94 11 237 5015
    srilanka@hohenstein.com
    www.hohenstein.com

    Ansprechpartner: Tharaka Kumara Telefon +94 11 237 5010; +94 777 803 285
    tharaka.k@hohenstein.in

    TEXTIL Prüfung

    TESTEX Swiss Textile-Testing Ltd.
    1318, 13F, Hitech Plaza
    831 Changshou Road
    200 042 Shanghai
    China

    Telefon +86 21 52 98 76 33
    Fax +86 21 52 98 76 32
    shanghai@testex.com
    www.testex.com

    Ansprechpartner: May Tianmei Zhang Telefon +86 21 52 98 7633
    Fax +86 21 52 98 76 32
    shanghai@testex.com

    TEXTIL Prüfung

    TESTEX Swiss Textile-Testing Ltd.
    Unit 2, 16A, Tower A, Xihuan Plaza
    No.6 Gaoliangqiao Road
    Xicheng District
    100 044 Beijing
    China

    Telefon +86 10 66 555 125
    Fax +86 10 66 555 127
    beijing@testex.com
    www.testex.com

    Ansprechpartner: Teresa Feng Telefon +86 10 66 555 125
    Fax +86 10 66 555 127
    beijing@testex.com

    TEXTIL Prüfung

    TESTEX Swiss Textile-Testing Ltd.
    Unit 617, Peninsula Centre,
    67 Mody Road
    Tsim Sha Tsui East, Kowloon
    Hong Kong

    Telefon +852 2 368 17 18
    Fax +852 2 369 55 27
    hongkong@testex.com
    www.testex.com

    Ansprechpartner: Tak Him Chan Telefon +852 2 368 1718
    Fax +852 2 369 55 27
    hongkong@testex.com

    TEXTIL Prüfung

    Hohenstein India Pvt. Ltd. Mumbai Office
    Office No. 131, 3rd Floor, Buidling No. 1
    Solitaire Corporate Park, Guru Hargovinji Marg
    Andheri-Ghatkopar Link Road, Andheri (E)
    400 093 Mumbai
    Indien

    Telefon +912228201123, +912228201120, +912228201121
    mumbai@hohenstein.com
    www.hohenstein.com

    Ansprechpartner: Amrut Desai Telefon +912228201123, +912228201120, +912228201121
    mumbai@hohenstein.in

    TEXTIL Prüfung

    Hohenstein India Pvt. Ltd.
    Sri Sai Supra House
    Plot No.9, Annamalai Avenue
    Nehru Nagar-East, Civil Aerodome-Post
    641014 Coimbatore - Tamilnadu
    Indien

    Telefon +91 422 2628248
    Fax +91 422 2628249
    coimbatore@hohenstein.com
    www.hohenstein.com

    Ansprechpartner: Amrut Desai Telefon +91 42 22 62 82 48
    Fax Mobile: +91 99 67 55 61 23
    a.desai@hohenstein.in

    TEXTIL Prüfung

    Hohenstein India Pvt. Ltd Delhi Office
    CS-219, 1st Floor,
    Tower-A, The Corenthum
    Plot No. A-41, Sector - 62
    201 309 Noida
    Indien

    Telefon +91 120 428 1025 or +91 99 67 55 6123
    delhi@hohenstein.com
    www.hohenstein.com

    Ansprechpartner: Amrut Desai Telefon +91 120 428 1025
    delhi@hohenstein.com

    TEXTIL Prüfung

    Hohenstein India Pvt. Ltd.
    604-B, Regency Plaza
    Above Gloria Restaurant, Near Madhur Hall
    Anand Nagar Cross Roads, 100 Feet Road, Satellite
    380015 Ahmedabad
    Indien

    Telefon +91 79 4037 3090
    Fax +91 79 2685 4510
    ahmedabad@hohenstein.com
    www.hohenstein.com

    Ansprechpartner: Amrut Desai Telefon +91 79 4037 3090 or +91 99 67 55 61 23
    ahmedabad@hohenstein.com

    TEXTIL Prüfung

    OETI - Institute for Ecology, Technology and Innovation
    Unit 19, No 54, Hayamanesh Ave., Shahid Kaboli St.
    Seyed Khandan
    1631679111 Tehran
    Iran

    Telefon +98 21 47623233
    iran@oeti.biz
    www.oeti.biz/oeti-en/kontakt/Iran.php

    Ansprechpartner: Ehsan Ekrami Telefon +9821 476 23 233 / +98 912 0248 067
    iran@oeti.biz

    TEXTIL Prüfung

    Nissenken Quality Evaluation Center
    OEKO-TEX® Laboratory
    2-16-11 Kuramae
    Taito-ku
    111-0051 Tokyo
    Japan

    Telefon +81 3 5809 2810
    Fax +81 3 5809 2820
    oeko-tex@nissenken.or.jp
    nissenken.or.jp/

    Ansprechpartner: Kazuhiro Funakawa Telefon +81 3 5809 2810
    Fax +81 3 5809 2820
    k-funakawa@nissenken.or.jp

    TEXTIL Prüfung

    Hohenstein Institute Cambodia
    #113 Parkway Square 3FE
    Mao Tse Toung Blvd., Sangkat
    Toul Svey Prey 1, Khan Chamkamon
    Phnom Penh
    Kambodscha

    Telefon +855 23 99 9001 or +855 77 23 22 56
    Fax +855 23 99 9003
    cambodia@hohenstein.com
    www.hohenstein.com

    Ansprechpartner: To Chi Meng Telefon +855 23 99 9001; +855 77 23 22 56
    Fax +855 23 99 9003
    cambodia@hohenstein.com

    TEXTIL Prüfung

    Hohenstein Institute Laos
    Khamsavath Village
    Xaysetha District
    Vientiane Capital
    Laos

    Telefon +856 205 582 2941
    Fax +856 2121 6993
    laos@hohenstein.com
    www.hohenstein.com

    Ansprechpartner: Phine Keomixai Telefon +856 205 582 2941
    Fax +856 2121 6993
    laos@hohenstein.com

    TEXTIL Prüfung

    TESTEX Swiss Textile-Testing Ltd.
    S-12-08, 12th Floor
    South Block Office Tower
    First Subang, Jalan SS 15/4G
    47500 Subang Jaya, Selangor Ehsan
    Malaysia

    Telefon +60 3 5636 7499
    Fax +60 3 5611 6830
    kl@testex.com
    www.testex.com

    Ansprechpartner: Cynthia Lum Telefon +60 3 5636 7499
    Fax +60 3 5879 7499
    cynthia.lum@testex.com

    TEXTIL Prüfung

    AITEX Pakistan
    4-D, Aziz Avenue,
    Justice Sardar Iqbal Road
    Gulberg V, Lahore
    Pakistan

    Telefon +92-42-35774917
    Fax +92-42-35774930
    MohammadAmerButt@aitex.es
    www.aitex.es

    Ansprechpartner: Mohammad Amer Butt Telefon +92-321-4046883
    Fax +92-42-35774930
    MohammadAmerButt@aitex.es

    TEXTIL Prüfung

    TESTEX Swiss Textile-Testing Ltd.
    4Fl, SeokCheon Building
    542, Samseong-Ro
    Gangnam-Gu
    Seoul, 06166
    Korea Rep.

    Telefon +82 2 563 63 88
    Fax +82 2 563 26 69
    seoul@testex.com
    www.testex.com

    Ansprechpartner: Vincent Im Telefon +82 2 563 63 88
    Fax +82 2 563 26 69
    seoul@testex.com

    TEXTIL Prüfung

    TESTEX Philippines Representative Office
    1504A Richville Corporate Tower
    1107 Alabang-Zapote Road, Madrigal Business Park
    Alabang, Muntinlupa City
    Metro Manila
    Philippinen

    Telefon +63 2 847 1110
    Fax +63 2 887 2725
    manila@testex.com
    www.testex.com

    Ansprechpartner: Jocelyn F. Diaz Telefon +63 2 847 1110
    Fax +63 2 887 2725
    manila@testex.com

    TEXTIL Prüfung

    Shirley Technologies Ltd.
    18 Boon Lay Way
    #07-147, Trade Hub 21
    609966 Singapore
    Singapur

    Telefon +65 6316 9189
    Fax +65 6462 4482
    singapore@shirleytech.com
    www.shirleytech.com

    Ansprechpartner: Bimal Attodi Telefon +65 6316 9189
    Fax +65 6462 4482
    singapore@shirleytech.com

    TEXTIL Prüfung

    Hohenstein Institute Syria
    Mokambo Square, Etehad Street
    P.O.Box 16282
    Aleppo
    Syrien

    Telefon +963 21 264 3467 or +963 944 73 3073
    Fax +963 21 264 3468
    syria@hohenstein.com
    www.hohenstein.com

    Ansprechpartner: Nabil Oulabi Telefon +963 21 264 3467; +963 944 73 30 73
    Fax +963 21 264 3468
    syria@hohenstein.com

    TEXTIL Prüfung

    Hohenstein (Thailand) Co., Ltd.
    801/301 (3rd Floor), Moo 8
    Phaholyothin Rd.
    T. Kukhot, Lumlookkar
    12130 Pathum Thani
    Thailand

    Telefon +66 2 531 7371
    Fax +66 2 992 5220
    thailand@hohenstein.com
    www.hohenstein.com

    Ansprechpartner: Srirattanavaree Permporn Telefon +66 2 531 7371
    Fax +66 2 992 5220
    thailand@hohenstein.com

    TEXTIL Prüfung

    TESTEX Swiss Textile-Testing Ltd
    Rm. 5, 20F., No. 77, Section 2
    Dunhua S. Road
    Da'an District
    10682 Taipei City
    Taiwan

    Telefon +886 2 2706 2828
    Fax +886 2 2706 0202
    taipei@testex.com
    www.testex.com

    Ansprechpartner: Johnny Shih Yao-Cheng Telefon +886 2 2706 2828
    Fax +886 2 2706 0202
    taipei@testex.com

    TEXTIL Prüfung

    Hohenstein Institute Vietnam
    69/1 Pham Phu Thu
    Phuong 11, Quan Tan Binh
    Ho Chi Minh City
    Vietnam

    Telefon +84 28 6296 5229 or +84 977 963 231
    Fax +84 28 6 29 24 700
    vietnam@hohenstein.com
    www.hohenstein.com

    Ansprechpartner: Khoi Tran Telefon +84 28 6296 5229; +84 977 963 231
    Fax +84 28 6 29 24 700
    vietnam@hohenstein.com