• TEXTILE Testing | LEATHER Testing

    ÖTI - Institut für Ökologie, Technik und Innovation GmbH
    Spengergasse 20
    1050 Wien
    Austria

    电话 +43 1 544 2543 0
    传真 +43 1 544 2543 10
    office@oeti.biz
    www.oeti.at

    联系人: Helene Melnitzky 电话 +43 1 544 2543 27
    传真 +43 1 544 2543 10
    oekologie@oeti.biz

    TEXTILE Testing

    CENTEXBEL
    Technologiepark 7
    9052 Zwijnaarde
    Belgium

    电话 +32 9 220 41 51
    传真 +32 9 220 49 55
    oekotex@centexbel.be
    www.centexbel.be

    联系人: Claire Van Causenbroeck 电话 +32 9 243 82 40
    传真 +32 9 220 49 55
    oekotex@centexbel.be

    TEXTILE Testing

    Hohenstein Institute Bulgaria
    3 Golo Bardo str., app.1
    1407 Sofia
    Bulgaria

    电话 +359 2 962 3398
    传真 +359 2 854 8290
    bulgaria@hohenstein.com
    www.hohenstein.com

    联系人: Rayna Dobrinova 电话 +359 888 58 51 57 / 879 925 180
    传真 +359 2 854 8290
    r.dobrinova@hohenstein.com

    TEXTILE Testing

    Hohenstein Institute Belarus
    Pritytskogo str, 112-70
    220017 Minsk
    Belarus

    电话 +375 33 664 15 97
    belarus@hohenstein.com
    www.hohenstein.com

    联系人: Timur Kohlmeier 电话 +375 44 4960820 or +7 926 678 7232
    belarus@hohenstein.com

    TEXTILE Testing | LEATHER Testing

    TESTEX AG, Swiss Textile Testing Institute
    Gotthardstrasse 61
    Postfach 2156
    8002 Zürich
    Switzerland

    电话 +41 44 206 42 42
    传真 +41 44 206 42 30
    zuerich@testex.com
    www.testex.com

    联系人: Mary Rose Egloff 电话 +41 44 206 42 59
    传真 +41 44 206 42 30
    m.egloff@testex.com

    TEXTILE Testing

    OETI Czechia - Institute for Ecology, Technology and Innovation
    Těšnov 5
    Praha 1
    Czech Republic

    电话 +420 606 871 025
    czechia@oeti.biz
    www.oeti.biz

    联系人: Michal Šimek 电话 +420 606 871 025
    czechia@oeti.biz

    TEXTILE Testing | LEATHER Testing

    HOHENSTEIN Textile Testing Institute GmbH & Co. KG
    Schloss Hohenstein
    74357 Bönnigheim
    Germany

    电话 +49 7143 271 0
    传真 +49 7143 271 87 74
    info@hohenstein.com
    www.hohenstein.com

    联系人: Elisabeth Weisheit 电话 +49 7143 271 163
    传真 +49 7143 271 8774
    info@hohenstein.de

    LEATHER Testing

    PFI Pirmasens e.V. Member of PFI Group
    Marie-Curie-Str. 19
    66953 Pirmasens
    Germany

    电话 +49 6331 2490 33
    info@pfi-germany.de
    www.pfi-germany.de

    联系人:

    LEATHER Testing

    Forschungsinstitut für Leder und Kunststoffbahnen FILK
    Meißner Ring 1-5
    09599 Freiberg
    Germany

    mailbox@filkfreiberg.de
    www.filkfreiberg.de

    联系人:

    TEXTILE Testing

    DTI Tekstil Teknologisk Institut
    Gregersensvej
    2630 Taastrup
    Denmark

    电话 +45 7220 3251
    textiles@teknologisk.dk
    www.teknologisk.dk

    联系人: Anette Werner 电话 +45-72202407
    传真 +45 7220 2191
    aws@teknologisk.dk

    TEXTILE Testing

    AITEX Instituto Tecnológico Textil
    Plaza Emilio Sala, 1
    03801 Alcoy (Alicante) España
    Spain

    电话 +34 96 554 22 00
    传真 +34 96 554 34 94
    info@aitex.es
    www.aitex.es

    联系人: Isabel Soriano Sarrió 电话 +34 96 554 22 00
    传真 +34 96 554 34 94
    isoriano@aitex.es

    TEXTILE Testing

    IFTH Institut Français du Textile et de l'Habillement
    Avenue Guy de Collongue
    69134 Ecully Cédex
    France

    电话 +33 472 86 1600
    传真 +33 478 43 3966
    rmartinetti@ifth.org
    www.ifth.org

    联系人: Richard Martinetti 电话 +33 4 72 86 16 53
    传真 +33 4 72 86 16 81
    rmartinetti@ifth.org

    TEXTILE Testing | LEATHER Testing

    Shirley Technologies Limited
    Unit 11, Westpoint Enterprise Park
    Clarence Avenue
    M17 1QS Manchester
    United Kingdom

    电话 +44 161 869 1610
    传真 +44 161 872 6492
    info@shirleytech.co.uk
    www.shirleytech.com

    联系人: Phil Whitaker 电话 +44 161 869 1610
    传真 +44 161 872 6492
    phil.whitaker@shirleytech.co.uk

    TEXTILE Testing

    MIRTEC S.A. (CLOTEFI – Athens Division)
    Eleftheriou Venizelou 4
    17676 Kallithea, Athens
    Greece

    电话 +30 210 923 49 32
    传真 +30 210 923 56 03
    athens.branch@ebetam.gr
    www.ebetam.gr

    联系人: Kelly Stathopoulou 电话 +30 210 9234 932
    传真 +30 210 9235 603
    certif@ebetam.gr

    TEXTILE Testing

    INNOVATEXT Textile Engineering and Testing Institute Co.
    Gyömrõi út 86
    1103 Budapest
    Hungary

    电话 +36 1 262 2000
    传真 +36 1 261 52 60
    textile@innovatext.hu
    www.innovatext.hu

    联系人: Ágnes Kovács 电话 +36 1 262 2000
    传真 +36 1 261 5260
    a.kovacs@innovatext.hu

    TEXTILE Testing

    CENTRO TESSILE COTONIERO E ABBIGLIAMENTO S.p.A.
    Piazza Sant' Anna 2
    21052 Busto Arsizio VA
    Italy

    电话 +39 0331 696711
    传真 +39 0331 680056
    oeko-tex@centrocot.it
    www.centrocot.it

    联系人: Dr.ssa Chiara Salmoiraghi chiara.salmoiraghi@centrocot.it

    TEXTILE Testing

    TESTEX Swiss Textile-Testing
    4th Floor
    The Tower, Trinity Enterprise Campus
    Grand Canal Quay
    Dublin 2
    Ireland

    电话 +353 1 6755 676
    dublin@testex.com
    www.testex.com

    联系人: Tracy Cullen 电话 +353 1 6755 676
    dublin@testex.com

    TEXTILE Testing

    AITEX Lithuania
    Vytauto av. 32- 311
    44328 Kaunas
    Lithuania

    电话 +370 698 73437
    传真 +370 37 271669
    asarakauskas@aitex.es
    www.aitex.es

    联系人: Audrius Tomas Sarakauskas 电话 +370 698 73437
    传真 +370 37 271669
    asarakauskas@aitex.es

    TEXTILE Testing

    OETI Moldova Ruslan Shutov
    Str. Alexe Mateevici 84/1
    2009 Chisinau
    Moldova

    电话 +373 22 931 196
    传真 +373 69 380 288
    moldova@oeti.biz

    联系人: Liliana Buza 电话 +373 79 443 700
    moldova@oeti.biz

    TEXTILE Testing

    Swerea IVF AB
    Sandakerveien 24 C, Bygg B
    P.O. Box 4682 Nydalen
    0405 Oslo
    Norway

    电话 +47 22 679032
    oeko-tex@swerea.se
    www.swereaivf.se

    联系人: Ingegard Hartmann 电话 +47 22 679 032
    ingegard.hartmann@swerea.se

    TEXTILE Testing

    CITEVE Centro Tecnológico das Indústrias Têxtil e do Vestuário de Portugal
    Rua Fernando Mesquita, 2785
    4760-034 Vila Nova de Famalicão
    Portugal

    电话 +351-252-300 300
    传真 +351-252-300 333
    oeko-tex@citeve.pt
    www.citeve.pt

    联系人: Maria de Fátima Machado Pinto 电话 +351 252 300 300
    传真 +351 252 300 333
    fpinto@citeve.pt

    TEXTILE Testing

    Instytut Włókiennictwa
    ul. Brzezińska 5/15
    92-103 Łódź
    Poland

    电话 +48 42 253 4400
    传真 +48 42 253 4490
    oeko-tex@iw.lodz.pl
    www.iw.lodz.pl

    联系人: Piotr Kantor 电话 +48 42 253 4433
    传真 +48 42 253 4490
    pkantor@iw.lodz.pl

    TEXTILE Testing

    Hohenstein Institute Romania
    Str. Magheranului nr. 80
    550125 Sibiu
    Romania

    电话 +40 722 359 882
    romania@hohenstein.com
    www.hohenstein.com

    联系人: Olivia Paulina Ionele 电话 +40 722 359 882
    romania@hohenstein.com

    TEXTILE Testing

    Hohenstein Institute RUS
    ul. Bolshaya Dmitrovka d. 32, c 1
    Office 307
    125 009 Moskau
    Russia

    电话 +7 926 678.7232
    传真 +7 495 650 5151
    russia@hohenstein.com
    www.hohenstein.com

    联系人: Timur Kohlmeier 电话 +7 926 678.7232
    传真 +7 495 650 5151
    russia@hohenstein.com

    TEXTILE Testing

    Swerea IVF AB
    Argongatan 30
    Box 104
    43153 Mölndal
    Sweden

    电话 +46 31 706 60 00
    传真 +46 31 706 63 63
    oeko-tex@swerea.se
    www.swereaivf.se

    联系人: Helena Hjartnas 电话 +46 31 706 63 03
    传真 +46 31 706 63 65
    helena.hjartnas@swerea.se

    TEXTILE Testing

    VÚTCH-CHEMITEX, spol. s r.o.
    Rybniky 954
    P.O. Box B-78
    01168 Žilina
    Slovakia

    电话 +421 41 724 6504
    传真 +421 41 723 3957
    vutch@vutch.sk
    www.vutch.sk

    联系人: Dana Rástočná-Illová 电话 +421 41 723 3807
    传真 +421 41 723 3957
    rastocna-illova@vutch.sk

    TEXTILE Testing

    Hohenstein Istanbul Tekstil Analiz ve Kontrol Hizmetleri Ltd. Şti.
    Cumhuriyet Mah. 1990. Sok. No. 8
    Çınarpark Residence, A Blok, Dükkan: 5
    34515 Esenyurt, Istanbul
    Turkey

    电话 +90 212 867 24 00
    传真 +90 212 867 24 25
    info@hohenstein.com.tr
    www.hohenstein.com.tr

    联系人: Erol Özcan 电话 +90 212 867 24 00
    传真 +90 212 867 24 25
    e.ozcan@hohenstein.com.tr

    TEXTILE Testing

    OeTI - Institute for Ecology, Technology and Innovation
    Shermety str.2
    second floor, office №1
    76018 Ivano Frankivsk
    Ukraine

    电话 +38 098 991 9989/ +38 063 889 6001
    ukraine@oeti.biz
    www.oeti.biz

    联系人: Ruslan Shutov 电话 +38 098 991 9989/ +38 063 889 6001
    ukraine@oeti.biz

    TEXTILE Testing

    Hohenstein Institute Uzbekistan
    Zarafschon Str. 17
    100047 Taschkent
    Uzbekistan

    电话 +998 71 236 10 48
    传真 +998 71 236 14 37
    uzbekistan@hohenstein.com
    www.hohenstein.com

    联系人: Anna Ten 电话 +998 71 236 10 48; +998 90 974 88 24
    传真 +998 71 236 14 37
    uzbekistan@hohenstein.com