• TEXTILE Testing | LEATHER Testing

    Shirley Technologies Ltd
    17th Floor, ICEA Building (opposite Stanley Hotel)
    Kenyatta Avenue
    PO Box 15168-00400
    Nairobi
    Kenya

    电话 +254 (0)20 5157055
    传真 +254 (0)20 5157001
    kenya@shirleytech.com
    www.shirleytech.com

    联系人: Koech Jacob Kiptanui 电话 +254 (0)20 5157055
    传真 +254 (0)20 5157001
    kenya@shirleytech.com

    TEXTILE Testing | LEATHER Testing

    Hohenstein Instiute Tanzania
    NAZARETH V61-261-1
    Njombe
    Njombe
    Tanzania

    电话 +255 787 63 74 12
    tanzania@hohenstein.com
    www.hohenstein.com

    联系人: Leonard Mtama 电话 +255 787 63 74 12
    tanzania@hohenstein.com

    TEXTILE Testing | LEATHER Testing

    OETI Egypt
    24 El Atebaa St.
    Dokki
    Giza
    Egypt

    电话 +201 0041 0019
    Elgazar@oeti.biz
    www.oeti.at

    联系人: Noha Elgazar 电话 +201 00041 0019
    Elgazar@oeti.biz

    TEXTILE Testing | LEATHER Testing

    Hohenstein Institute Ethiopia
    Akaki Kalitiy
    Wereda: 07
    House No C004
    Addis Ababa
    Ethiopia

    电话 +251911980507
    Ethiopia@hohenstein.com
    www.hohenstein.com

    联系人: Sintayehu Teshome Bayu 电话 +251911980507
    ethiopia@hohenstein.com

    TEXTILE Testing | LEATHER Testing

    OETI Morocco
    Boulevard IBN SINA
    Imm B9 Apt 182
    MAARIF
    20190 Casablanca
    Morocco

    电话 +212 06 23 60 12 27
    morocco@oeti.biz
    www.oeti.at

    联系人: Fatima-Zohra Chik 电话 +212 06 23 60 12 27
    morocco@oeti.biz

    TEXTILE Testing | LEATHER Testing

    CITEVE Tunisie
    Immeuble Chraka Escalier B1er Etage
    5000 Monastir
    Tunisia

    电话 +216 73 46 3207 or + 216 55 678 901
    传真 +216 73 46 4382
    kaymen@tunisie.citeve.com
    www.citeve.pt

    联系人: Aymen Kooli 电话 +216 73 46 3207 or + 216 55 678 901
    传真 +216 73 46 4382
    kaymen@tunisie.citeve.com

    TEXTILE Testing

    CSIR National Fibre Council for Scientific & Industrial Research, CSIR Materials Science & Manufacturing
    No 4 Gomery Avenue
    Summerstrand
    6000 Port Elizabeth
    South Africa

    电话 +27 41 583 2132
    传真 +27 41 583 3225
    sblouw@csir.co.za

    联系人: Sunshine Blouw 电话 +27 41 583 2132
    传真 +27 41 583 3225
    sblouw@csir.co.za