• TEXTILE Testing | LEATHER Testing

    Shirley Technologies Ltd
    17th Floor, ICEA Building (opposite Stanley Hotel)
    Kenyatta Avenue
    PO Box 15168-00400
    Nairobi
    Kenya

    Phone +254 (0)20 5157055
    Fax +254 (0)20 5157001
    kenya@shirleytech.com
    www.shirleytech.com

    Contact person: Koech Jacob Kiptanui Phone +254 (0)20 5157055
    Fax +254 (0)20 5157001
    kenya@shirleytech.com

    TEXTILE Testing | LEATHER Testing

    Hohenstein Instiute Tanzania
    NAZARETH V61-261-1
    Njombe
    Njombe
    Tanzania

    Phone +255 787 63 74 12
    tanzania@hohenstein.com
    www.hohenstein.com

    Contact person: Leonard Mtama Phone +255 787 63 74 12
    tanzania@hohenstein.com

    TEXTILE Testing | LEATHER Testing

    OETI Egypt
    24 El Atebaa St.
    Dokki
    Giza
    Egypt

    Phone +201 0041 0019
    Elgazar@oeti.biz
    www.oeti.at

    Contact person: Noha Elgazar Phone +201 00041 0019
    Elgazar@oeti.biz

    TEXTILE Testing | LEATHER Testing

    Hohenstein Institute Ethiopia
    M1-42, Cross Kings Apartments
    Flintstone, Near Goro Roundabout
    Addis Ababa
    Ethiopia

    Phone +251-929500577
    Ethiopia@hohenstein.com
    www.hohenstein.com

    Contact person: ethiopia@hohenstein.com

    TEXTILE Testing | LEATHER Testing

    OETI - Institute for Ecology, Technology and Innovation
    Boulevard IBN SINA
    Imm B9 Apt 182
    MAARIF
    20190 Casablanca
    Morocco

    Phone +212 06 23 60 12 27
    morocco@oeti.biz
    www.oeti.at

    Contact person: Fatima-Zohra Chik Phone +212 06 23 60 12 27
    morocco@oeti.biz

    TEXTILE Testing | LEATHER Testing

    CITEVE Tunisie
    Immeuble Chraka Escalier B1er Etage
    5000 Monastir
    Tunisia

    Phone +216 73 46 3207 or + 216 55 678 901
    Fax +216 73 46 4382
    kaymen@tunisie.citeve.com
    www.citeve.pt

    Contact person: Aymen Kooli Phone +216 73 46 3207 or + 216 55 678 901
    Fax +216 73 46 4382
    kaymen@tunisie.citeve.com

    TEXTILE Testing

    CSIR National Fibre Textile and Clothing Centre
    P.O. Box 1124
    6000 Port Elizabeth
    South Africa

    Phone +27 41 583 2132
    Fax +27 41 583 3225
    sblouw@csir.co.za

    Contact person: Sunshine Blouw Phone +27 41 583 2132
    Fax +27 41 583 3225
    sblouw@csir.co.za