• TEXTILE Testing

    Hohenstein Institute Bangladesh
    House no. 343, Road no. 25
    New DOHS, Mohakhali
    1206 Dhaka
    Bangladesh

    Phone +880 2 985 0760, +880 2 488 10156
    Fax +880 2 882 9096
    bangladesh@hohenstein.com
    www.hohenstein.com.bd

    Contact person: Md. Kamruzzaman Phone +880 2 985 0760, +880 2 488 10156
    Fax +880 2 812 69 70
    bangladesh@hohenstein.com

    TEXTILE Testing

    Hohenstein Institute Bangladesh
    25/35, Sunmar RL Park View
    Flat No-B3. Zakir Hossain Road
    Khulshi Chittagong-4225
    Bangladesh

    Phone +880 1713370730
    bangladesh@hohenstein.com
    www.hohenstein.com.bd

    Contact person: Md. Shahidul Islam Phone +8801673900864
    Fax +880-2-8829096
    shahidul@hohenstein.com

    TEXTILE Testing

    Hohenstein Institute Myanmar
    Building No. A2 , Room No. 302,
    48 quarters, Bo Bahtoo Road
    Bo Bahtoo Housing, North Dagon,
    Yangon
    Myanmar

    Phone +95 9 4317 8734
    myanmar@hohenstein.com
    www.hohenstein.com

    Contact person: Ms. Celly Phone +95 9 4317 8734
    myanmar@hohenstein.com

    TEXTILE Testing

    Hohenstein Institute Sri Lanka
    424/2/1A, 3rd Floor, Godagama Building
    Galle Road, Kollupitya
    Colombo - 3
    Sri Lanka

    Phone +94 11 237 5010 or +94 777 80 3285
    Fax +94 11 237 5015
    srilanka@hohenstein.com
    www.hohenstein.com

    Contact person: Tharaka Kumara Phone +94 11 237 5010; +94 777 803 285
    tharaka.k@hohenstein.in

    TEXTILE Testing

    TESTEX Swiss Textile-Testing Ltd.
    1318, 13F, Hitech Plaza
    831 Changshou Road
    200 042 Shanghai
    China

    Phone +86 21 52 98 76 33
    Fax +86 21 52 98 76 32
    shanghai@testex.com
    www.testex.com

    Contact person: May Tianmei Zhang Phone +86 21 52 98 7633
    Fax +86 21 52 98 76 32
    shanghai@testex.com

    TEXTILE Testing

    TESTEX Swiss Textile-Testing Ltd.
    Unit 2, 16A, Tower A, Xihuan Plaza
    No.6 Gaoliangqiao Road
    Xicheng District
    100 044 Beijing
    China

    Phone +86 10 66 555 125
    Fax +86 10 66 555 127
    beijing@testex.com
    www.testex.com

    Contact person: Teresa Feng Phone +86 10 66 555 125
    Fax +86 10 66 555 127
    beijing@testex.com

    TEXTILE Testing

    TESTEX Swiss Textile-Testing Ltd.
    Unit 617, Peninsula Centre,
    67 Mody Road
    Tsim Sha Tsui East, Kowloon
    Hong Kong

    Phone +852 2 368 17 18
    Fax +852 2 369 55 27
    hongkong@testex.com
    www.testex.com

    Contact person: Tak Him Chan Phone +852 2 368 1718
    Fax +852 2 369 55 27
    hongkong@testex.com

    TEXTILE Testing

    Hohenstein India Pvt. Ltd. Mumbai Office
    Office No. 131, 3rd Floor, Buidling No. 1
    Solitaire Corporate Park, Guru Hargovinji Marg
    Andheri-Ghatkopar Link Road, Andheri (E)
    400 093 Mumbai
    India

    Phone +912228201123, +912228201120, +912228201121
    mumbai@hohenstein.com
    www.hohenstein.com

    Contact person: Amrut Desai Phone +912228201123, +912228201120, +912228201121
    mumbai@hohenstein.in

    TEXTILE Testing

    Hohenstein India Pvt. Ltd.
    Sri Sai Supra House
    Plot No.9, Annamalai Avenue
    Nehru Nagar-East, Civil Aerodome-Post
    641014 Coimbatore - Tamilnadu
    India

    Phone +91 422 2628248
    Fax +91 422 2628249
    coimbatore@hohenstein.com
    www.hohenstein.com

    Contact person: Amrut Desai Phone +91 42 22 62 82 48
    Fax Mobile: +91 99 67 55 61 23
    a.desai@hohenstein.in

    TEXTILE Testing

    Hohenstein India Pvt. Ltd Delhi Office
    CS-219, 1st Floor,
    Tower-A, The Corenthum
    Plot No. A-41, Sector - 62
    201 309 Noida
    India

    Phone +91 120 428 1025 or +91 99 67 55 6123
    delhi@hohenstein.com
    www.hohenstein.com

    Contact person: Amrut Desai Phone +91 120 428 1025
    delhi@hohenstein.com

    TEXTILE Testing

    Hohenstein India Pvt. Ltd.
    604-B, Regency Plaza
    Above Gloria Restaurant, Near Madhur Hall
    Anand Nagar Cross Roads, 100 Feet Road, Satellite
    380015 Ahmedabad
    India

    Phone +91 79 4037 3090
    Fax +91 79 2685 4510
    ahmedabad@hohenstein.com
    www.hohenstein.com

    Contact person: Amrut Desai Phone +91 79 4037 3090 or +91 99 67 55 61 23
    ahmedabad@hohenstein.com

    TEXTILE Testing

    OETI - Institute for Ecology, Technology and Innovation
    Unit 19, No 54, Hayamanesh Ave., Shahid Kaboli St.
    Seyed Khandan
    1631679111 Tehran
    Iran

    Phone +98 21 47623233
    iran@oeti.biz
    www.oeti.biz/oeti-en/kontakt/Iran.php

    Contact person: Ehsan Ekrami Phone +9821 476 23 233 / +98 912 0248 067
    iran@oeti.biz

    TEXTILE Testing

    Nissenken Quality Evaluation Center
    OEKO-TEX® Laboratory
    2-16-11 Kuramae
    Taito-ku
    111-0051 Tokyo
    Japan

    Phone +81 3 5809 2810
    Fax +81 3 5809 2820
    oeko-tex@nissenken.or.jp
    nissenken.or.jp/

    Contact person: Kazuhiro Funakawa Phone +81 3 5809 2810
    Fax +81 3 5809 2820
    k-funakawa@nissenken.or.jp

    TEXTILE Testing

    Hohenstein Institute Cambodia
    #113 Parkway Square 3FE
    Mao Tse Toung Blvd., Sangkat
    Toul Svey Prey 1, Khan Chamkamon
    Phnom Penh
    Cambodia

    Phone +855 23 99 9001 or +855 77 23 22 56
    Fax +855 23 99 9003
    cambodia@hohenstein.com
    www.hohenstein.com

    Contact person: To Chi Meng Phone +855 23 99 9001; +855 77 23 22 56
    Fax +855 23 99 9003
    cambodia@hohenstein.com

    TEXTILE Testing

    Hohenstein Institute Laos
    Khamsavath Village
    Xaysetha District
    Vientiane Capital
    Laos

    Phone +856 205 582 2941
    Fax +856 2121 6993
    laos@hohenstein.com
    www.hohenstein.com

    Contact person: Phine Keomixai Phone +856 205 582 2941
    Fax +856 2121 6993
    laos@hohenstein.com

    TEXTILE Testing

    TESTEX Swiss Textile-Testing Ltd.
    S-12-08, 12th Floor
    South Block Office Tower
    First Subang, Jalan SS 15/4G
    47500 Subang Jaya, Selangor Ehsan
    Malaysia

    Phone +60 3 5636 7499
    Fax +60 3 5611 6830
    kl@testex.com
    www.testex.com

    Contact person: Cynthia Lum Phone +60 3 5636 7499
    Fax +60 3 5879 7499
    cynthia.lum@testex.com

    TEXTILE Testing

    AITEX Pakistan
    4-D, Aziz Avenue,
    Justice Sardar Iqbal Road
    Gulberg V, Lahore
    Pakistan

    Phone +92-42-35774917
    Fax +92-42-35774930
    MohammadAmerButt@aitex.es
    www.aitex.es

    Contact person: Mohammad Amer Butt Phone +92-321-4046883
    Fax +92-42-35774930
    MohammadAmerButt@aitex.es

    TEXTILE Testing

    TESTEX Swiss Textile-Testing Ltd.
    4Fl, SeokCheon Building
    542, Samseong-Ro
    Gangnam-Gu
    Seoul, 06166
    Korea Rep.

    Phone +82 2 563 63 88
    Fax +82 2 563 26 69
    seoul@testex.com
    www.testex.com

    Contact person: Vincent Im Phone +82 2 563 63 88
    Fax +82 2 563 26 69
    seoul@testex.com

    TEXTILE Testing

    TESTEX Philippines Representative Office
    1504A Richville Corporate Tower
    1107 Alabang-Zapote Road, Madrigal Business Park
    Alabang, Muntinlupa City
    Metro Manila
    Philippines

    Phone +63 2 847 1110
    Fax +63 2 887 2725
    manila@testex.com
    www.testex.com

    Contact person: Jocelyn F. Diaz Phone +63 2 847 1110
    Fax +63 2 887 2725
    manila@testex.com

    TEXTILE Testing

    Shirley Technologies Ltd.
    18 Boon Lay Way
    #07-147, Trade Hub 21
    609966 Singapore
    Singapore

    Phone +65 6316 9189
    Fax +65 6462 4482
    singapore@shirleytech.com
    www.shirleytech.com

    Contact person: Bimal Attodi Phone +65 6316 9189
    Fax +65 6462 4482
    singapore@shirleytech.com

    TEXTILE Testing

    Hohenstein Institute Syria
    Mokambo Square, Etehad Street
    P.O.Box 16282
    Aleppo
    Syria

    Phone +963 21 264 3467 or +963 944 73 3073
    Fax +963 21 264 3468
    syria@hohenstein.com
    www.hohenstein.com

    Contact person: Nabil Oulabi Phone +963 21 264 3467; +963 944 73 30 73
    Fax +963 21 264 3468
    syria@hohenstein.com

    TEXTILE Testing

    Hohenstein (Thailand) Co., Ltd.
    801/301 (3rd Floor), Moo 8
    Phaholyothin Rd.
    T. Kukhot, Lumlookkar
    12130 Pathum Thani
    Thailand

    Phone +66 2 531 7371
    Fax +66 2 992 5220
    thailand@hohenstein.com
    www.hohenstein.com

    Contact person: Srirattanavaree Permporn Phone +66 2 531 7371
    Fax +66 2 992 5220
    thailand@hohenstein.com

    TEXTILE Testing

    TESTEX Swiss Textile-Testing Ltd
    Rm. 5, 20F., No. 77, Section 2
    Dunhua S. Road
    Da'an District
    10682 Taipei City
    Taiwan

    Phone +886 2 2706 2828
    Fax +886 2 2706 0202
    taipei@testex.com
    www.testex.com

    Contact person: Johnny Shih Yao-Cheng Phone +886 2 2706 2828
    Fax +886 2 2706 0202
    taipei@testex.com

    TEXTILE Testing

    Hohenstein Institute Vietnam
    69/1 Pham Phu Thu
    Phuong 11, Quan Tan Binh
    Ho Chi Minh City
    Vietnam

    Phone +84 28 6296 5229 or +84 977 963 231
    Fax +84 28 6 29 24 700
    vietnam@hohenstein.com
    www.hohenstein.com

    Contact person: Khoi Tran Phone +84 28 6296 5229; +84 977 963 231
    Fax +84 28 6 29 24 700
    vietnam@hohenstein.com